Specifications checked against manufacturer pages on 2026-08-23.
The Bluetti Elite 200 V2 (2,073.6 Wh, 2,600 W) and the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus (1,024 Wh, 1,800 W), compared on the figures their makers publish. On the normalized ratios, the Elite 200 V2 costs less per watt-hour ($0.43/Wh vs $0.78/Wh).
In short. The Elite 200 V2 leads on every normalized measure that could be decided: cost per watt-hour ($0.43/Wh vs $0.78/Wh), watt-hours per pound (38.8 Wh/lb vs 37.1 Wh/lb), recharge rate (24.7 Wh/min vs 18.3 Wh/min), rated cycle life (6,000 vs 4,000) and continuous watts per dollar (2.89 W/$ vs 2.25 W/$). The other 1 of 6 tie or cannot be compared. Read the runtime table before deciding — a clean sweep on ratios does not mean the other unit fails your outage.
Check the current price
Links go to the exact base unit we compared, not a bundle. Amazon prices change daily.
Specifications, side by side
Numbered notes below the table give the source location or a caveat for figures that need one; check marks mark the better figure where one can be judged; “Manufacturer does not state” means absent from that maker’s page as of its check date listed under Sources. UPS switchover is how long the outlets go dark when grid power drops.
| Specification | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Rated capacity | 2,073.6 Wh1 ✓ | 1,024 Wh2 |
| Usable capacity (calculated)* | 1763–1866 Wh | 870–922 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 2,600 W3 ✓ | 1,800 W4 |
| Surge output | No conventional surge stated (3,900 W boost mode)5 | 3,600 W6 |
| Full recharge from wall | 84 min (source not labeled)7 | 56 min8 ✓ |
| Cell chemistry | LiFePO49 | LiFePO410 |
| Rated cycle life | 6,000+ cycles to 80%11,12 ✓ | 4,000 cycles to 80%13 |
| UPS switchover | ≤15 ms14 | <10 ms15 |
| Expandable | No16 | Yes, up to 5,000 Wh17 |
| Max solar input | 1,000 W18 | 1,000 W19 |
| Max AC charging input | 1,800 W20 ✓ | 1,500 W21 |
| AC outlets | Manufacturer does not state | 622 |
| Highest USB-C port | 100 W23 | 140 W24 ✓ |
| App control | Yes25 | Yes26 |
| Stated noise | 16 dB27 | <30 dB28 |
| Warranty | 5 years29 | 5 years30 |
| Weight | 53.4 lb31 | about 27.6 lb32 ✓ |
| Manufacturer list price when checked | $89933 | $79934 ✓ |
* Calculated: rated capacity × an assumed 85–90% conversion efficiency; no maker publishes a usable figure.
Notes on the figures
- Elite 200 V2, rated capacity: Tech Specs OUTPUT row ‘Capacity’; identical cell in the Compare table’s Elite 200 V2 column. Product copy: ‘With 2,073.6Wh capacity and 2,600W output’.
- DELTA 3 Plus, rated capacity: 1024Wh
- Elite 200 V2, continuous output: Tech Specs row ‘AC Outlets’ reads ‘2,600W in total, 120V,21.6A’; ‘Inverter Type: Pure Sine Wave’.
- DELTA 3 Plus, continuous output: 1800W
- Elite 200 V2, surge: This is BLUETTI’s ‘Power Lifting’ mode for pure resistive loads only (Tech Specs row ‘Lifting Power: 3,900W’), not a conventional surge/peak rating; no conventional surge figure is stated. The user manual adds: ‘While the Elite 200 V2 can handle such loads, its actual output power is still 2,600W.’ It is not a conventional motor-start surge rating and should not be read as one.
- DELTA 3 Plus, surge: EcoFlow’s X-Boost raises sustained output to 2,200 W for resistive loads; 3,600 W is the surge figure. The two are different things.
- Elite 200 V2, full recharge: Hero stat ‘1.4Hrs Full Charge’ does not label the charging source; the Wall Charging tab lists 1,800 W AC input.
- DELTA 3 Plus, full recharge: With the 1,500 W AC input setting.
- Elite 200 V2, cell chemistry: Tech Specs BATTERY INFO row ‘Type’. Page copy also says ‘automotive-grade LiFePO₄ battery cells’.
- DELTA 3 Plus, cell chemistry: Third-gen LiFePO4 (LFP) cells offer fast charging without sacrificing longevity.
- Elite 200 V2, cycle life: “6,000+” means at least 6,000 cycles while retaining 80% of original capacity.
- Elite 200 V2, cycle life: 6,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity
- DELTA 3 Plus, cycle life: With 4000 cycles to 80% capacity, enjoy up to 10 years of reliable use, 25% above the industry standard.
- Elite 200 V2, UPS switchover: Upper bound (‘within 15ms’), from page FAQ Q3 ‘Does Elite 200 V2 have a UPS function?’. Overview copy also says ‘0.015s silky smooth switching power supply during a power outage’. Manual Specifications: ‘Switchover Time 15 ms’.
- DELTA 3 Plus, UPS switchover: Stated as under 10 ms; an upper bound.
- Elite 200 V2, expandable: Both the FAQ and the Tech Specs table state the unit is not expandable.
- DELTA 3 Plus, expandable: up to 5kWh expandable
- Elite 200 V2, solar input: Stated as 1,000 W maximum solar input (12-60 V, 20 A).
- DELTA 3 Plus, solar input: 2 ports, DC Charge Input, 11V-60V 500W Max*2
- Elite 200 V2, AC input: The 1,800 W maximum applies in Turbo charging mode (15 A); Standard and Silent modes charge at 1,440 W and 800 W.
- DELTA 3 Plus, AC input: 1500W
- DELTA 3 Plus, AC outlets: 6 outlets, 1800W total (Surge 3600W)
- Elite 200 V2, USB-C: Per port; the unit has two 100 W USB-C (PD 3.0) ports and two 15 W USB-A ports.
- DELTA 3 Plus, USB-C: 2 ports, 140W Max
- Elite 200 V2, app: FAQ Q5 ‘Does Elite 200 V2 support remote app control?’. Tech Specs GENERAL row ‘App Control: WiFi / Bluetooth’.
- DELTA 3 Plus, app: APP (TOU / Storm Warning Alert)
- Elite 200 V2, noise: Marketing headline; the accompanying text says ‘Under low power loads’, so 16 dB is a minimum, not a maximum. The user manual Specifications state ‘Noise 16dB to 50dB’ and Silent charging mode ’16dB to 30dB’.
- DELTA 3 Plus, noise: Stated as under 30 dB at 600 W output and under 40 dB at 1,200 W; an upper bound at a stated load.
- Elite 200 V2, warranty: Stated as a 5-year warranty in the Tech Specs.
- DELTA 3 Plus, warranty: 5 years
- Elite 200 V2, weight: Tech Specs GENERAL row ‘Weight’ and Compare table Elite 200 V2 column. The user manual lists ‘24.2kg (53.35lbs)’.
- DELTA 3 Plus, weight: Manufacturer states ‘approx.’
- Elite 200 V2, price: “priceType”:”https://schema.org/ListPrice”,”price”:”899.00″,”priceCurrency”:”USD”
- DELTA 3 Plus, price: Manufacturer list price when checked; on sale at $669 that day.
The same specs, normalized
Ratios, so the bigger unit does not win by default.
| Measure | Elite 200 V2 | DELTA 3 Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour | $0.43/Wh ✓ | $0.78/Wh |
| Watt-hours per pound | 38.8 Wh/lb ✓ | 37.1 Wh/lb |
| Surge headroom | Not comparable — the Elite 200 V2 figure is a boost-mode rating, not a motor-start surge. | |
| Recharge rate | 24.7 Wh/min ✓ | 18.3 Wh/min |
| Rated cycle life | 6,000 ✓ | 4,000 |
| Continuous watts per dollar | 2.89 W/$ ✓ | 2.25 W/$ |
Definitions and direction of each ratio: How we verify.
What each one runs, for how long
| Appliance | Elite 200 V2 | DELTA 3 Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator 150 W, 900 W start, 35% duty · eff. 80%–87% |
32–34 hr | 16–17 hr |
| Mini fridge 70 W, 400 W start, 30% duty · eff. 70%–82% |
2.9–3.4 days | 34–40 hr |
| CPAP without humidifier 40 W · eff. 70%–82% |
36–43 hr | 18–21 hr |
| CPAP with heated humidifier 95 W · eff. 70%–87% |
15–19 hr | 7.5–9.4 hr |
| Gas furnace blower 400 W, 1600 W start, 40% duty · eff. 80%–87% / 85%–90% |
10–11 hr | 5.4–5.8 hr |
| 1/3 hp sump pump 500 W, 1800 W start, 15% duty · eff. 80%–87% / 85%–90% |
22–24 hr | about 12 hr |
| Router and modem 20 W · eff. 70%–82% |
3.0–3.5 days | 36–42 hr |
| Laptop 60 W · eff. 70%–82% |
24–28 hr | 12–14 hr |
| 1500W space heater 1500 W · eff. 85%–90% / 82%–88% |
about 1.2 hr | about 0.6 hr |
Calculated, not measured: hours = rated Wh × efficiency ÷ (appliance W × duty); assumptions on How we verify. “Unlikely to start”: start-up surge exceeds the stated surge rating.
What the differences mean
Price per watt-hour. At the list prices we checked, the Elite 200 V2 costs $0.43/Wh against $0.78/Wh for the DELTA 3 Plus. At list the DELTA 3 Plus is $100 cheaper ($799 vs $899) for 1,024 Wh vs 2,073.6 Wh. Prices move with sales; the ratio moves with them.
Weight for the capacity. The Elite 200 V2 carries 38.8 Wh/lb against 37.1 Wh/lb for the DELTA 3 Plus. Both are cart-or-two-people units; the difference matters if the unit moves between car, porch and basement.
Recharge. The DELTA 3 Plus completes a wall recharge in 56 minutes against 84 for the Elite 200 V2; the Elite 200 V2 stat does not name the charging source — about 28 fewer minutes of generator run time per charge in a multi-day outage. Per stored watt-hour, though, the Elite 200 V2 still refills faster (24.7 Wh/min vs 18.3 Wh/min) because each of its charges stores more.
Cycle rating. The Elite 200 V2 is rated for 6,000 cycles against 4,000 for the DELTA 3 Plus, both to the same remaining-capacity threshold — otherwise we would not compare them. At one full cycle a week the difference is measured in years, not months; at occasional outage use neither limit is reached.
Output for the money. 2.89 W/$ on the Elite 200 V2 against 2.25 W/$ on the DELTA 3 Plus: this is the ratio to read if your outage plan is one big appliance, not many small ones.
Which one, and for whom
On normalized measures the Elite 200 V2 leads on cost per watt-hour ($0.43/Wh vs $0.78/Wh), watt-hours per pound (38.8 Wh/lb vs 37.1 Wh/lb), recharge rate (24.7 Wh/min vs 18.3 Wh/min), rated cycle life (6,000 vs 4,000) and continuous watts per dollar (2.89 W/$ vs 2.25 W/$). The DELTA 3 Plus does not lead on any decided measure. The deciding figure is the one your own outage will test first:
- CPAP overnight. Switchover: Elite 200 V2 up to 15 ms, DELTA 3 Plus under 10 ms. A 40 W CPAP runs roughly 36–43 hr on the Elite 200 V2 and 18–21 hr on the DELTA 3 Plus. Both run the night; both switchover figures are upper bounds, so they are too close to call from published numbers.
- Keeping a refrigerator cold. The compressor has to start before hours matter. The Elite 200 V2 states a boost figure rather than a motor-start surge rating; the DELTA 3 Plus states a 3,600 W surge rating. A full-size refrigerator needs about 900 W to start.
- A multi-day outage with a generator or solar to recharge from. Full recharge: Elite 200 V2 84 min (charging source not specified), DELTA 3 Plus 56 min. The faster unit spends less generator fuel per charge.
Check the current price
Links go to the exact base unit we compared, not a bundle. Amazon prices change daily.
Related reading
A 1,024–2,073.6 Wh battery cannot do what a gasoline generator does — the runtime table shows a 1,500 W space heater emptying either unit in 0.6–1.2 hr — but it also cannot poison a household. How often gasoline generators kill indoors — and how the official count keeps being revised — is documented in our CPSC revision matrix, and this page puts every verified unit on the same refrigerator scenario.
Other comparisons with these models
Ordering before a storm? Check the arrival date at checkout — a unit that ships tomorrow can beat a better one that ships next week. Amazon Prime includes fast delivery on eligible items and starts with a free trial; we earn a commission if you join.
Sources and method
- Bluetti Elite 200 V2: manufacturer product page, checked 2026-08-23.
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer product page, checked 2026-08-23.
Published specifications only; no bench tests. Method: How we verify. More: Comparisons.

